DISTRIBUTORS

USA-West Coast

Graphite Master

Justin Fassnacht  
justin@graphitemaster.com

Chris Russell
chris@graphitemaster.com

(323) 261-1107
3815 Medford St.
Los Angeles, CA 90063

 

North American Composites West

Carl Weidman
(909) 618-5840
cweidman@nacomposites.com

4990 E. Vanderbilt
Ontario, CA  91761-2202

 

Revchem Composites

Eric Sheafer
(909) 877-8477
escheafer@revchem.com

2720 S. Willow Ave., #B
Bloomington, CA 92316

USA-East Coast

Atlantic Surfing Materials

Ross Houston
(321) 676-4447
atlanticsurfing@aol.com

300 East Drive
Melbourne, FL  32901

Eastern Burlap

Bill Wager
(757) 622-5914
bwager@easternburlap.com

834 W. 25th St
Norfolk, VA 23517

Fiberglass Florida, Inc

Rick Estes
rick@fiberglassflorida.com

Mandy Hardin
mandy@fiberglassflorida.com

(321) 639-3046
320 Paint St
Rockledge, FL 32955

Green Room Board Co.

David Ray
(910) 799-2772
sales@greenroomboardco.com

1402 South College Rd
Wilmington, NC 28403

North American Composites East

Tom Henre
(410) 381-3434
thenre@nacomposites.com

9525-D Berger Rd.
Columbia, MD 21046

Australia

Allnex Composites

Tim Ryan
+610408443510
tim.ryan@nuplex.com

14 Clearview Place
Brookvale NSW 2100

Burford Reinforced Plastics

Darren Burford
+610755343777
burford66@bigpond.com

5 Stuart Rd.
Currumbin  QLD

George Black Textile Products (NSW) Pty. Ltd.

Hardy Ender (Agent)
+61 419 606 010
hardy@gbtp.com.au

France

Porcher Industries

Arnaud Bouquet
+33 (0)685 659 784
Arnaud.bouquet@porcher-ind.com

Porcher Sport
14, rue Joseph Jacquard –
ZI des Vallons F-38110 CESSIEU (France)

Indonesia

Allnex Raung Resins

Rosa Tjokro
+622129069454
Rosalia.Tjokro@Nuplex.com

Jl. Rungkut Industri 11 #47
Surabaya 60293 INDONESIA

New Zealand

PJ Hobbs Industries, Ltd.

Colin Mortensen
+64092952200
sales@pjhobbs.co.nz

63-65 Hunua Rd.
Papakura
Auckland, New Zealand

Brazil

Teccel

Fernando Camara
fernando@surfteccell.com.br

Av Fernando Simões Barbosa, 558 salas 1103/1104 51021 060 Recife PE+55 81
3338-4610 / 991 522 814

Portugal

Rebelco

Filipe Correia
+ 351 214 566 335
geral@rebelco.pt

REBELCO LDA
Parque Doroana Armazém CG
2645-019 Alcabideche, Portugal

Spain

Hegardt

Carlos GarcÍa Hegardt
+34 945 332 125
info@hegardt.es

HEGARDT S.L.
Polígono Indstrial Lantarón
Calle del Pinar, 11
01213 Lantarón (Álava), Spain

United Kingdom

Surf Connexion

Dave Cooley 
+44 117 909 8257
dave@surfconnexion.co.uk

Connexion Technology LTD.
Underfall Yard Cumberland Road
BS1 6XG Bristol, United Kingdom

Aerialite is a proud member of: